Home | Contact Us
Managing Committee

The Trustees and Managing Committee Members are well educated, experienced, cultured and more important that they are social conscious and committed towards the society. They believe in the school of thought that, “The knowledge, expertise, and experience gained from the society should be returned to the society for its development and reformation”.

Sr.No. Names of Members Post
1. Shri Ashwinbhai Shroff Chairman
2. Shri Ghanshyam Bagawe Secretary
3. Shri Priydarshan S. Kulkarni Tressurer
4. Shri Anil Javalekar Member
5. Shri Vinit Goenka Member
6. Shri Nandkumar Joshi Member
7. Smt. Sumitra Goenka Member
8. Shri Bimal Kedia Member
9. Shri Pramod Kshirsagar Member
10. Shri Chandrahas Deshpande Member
11. Shri Prakash Rajadhyaksha Member
  Green Volunteer Donations Corporate Social Responsibility Events Newsletter Visits by Dignitaries Alumni  
All Rights Reserved by © Uttan Krishi Sanshodhan Sanstha.org ,2011 Designed By : Dotcom Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
"Conceptualized by Mrs.Sumitra Goenka(Member Vidyalay Vikas Committee)