Home | Contact Us
Teaching Staff & Office Staff

The qualified and experienced Teaching staff of Keshavsrushti Krishi Tantra Niketan, hosted by the Uttan Krishi Sanshodhan Sanstha, are nourishing students and they are contributing for converting raw generation of farmers into ‘Progressive Farmer’ by providing them scientific knowledge of agriculture and allied industries, linked with the field practical.

Sr.No. Name of Staff Educational Qualification Designation
1. Mrs.Anagha Mandavkar M.Sc. Agri (Plant Physiology) Principal
2. Mr. Swapnil Deogharkar M.Sc. Agri (Agril. Entomology) Professor
3. Ms. Ratnprabha Rahate Bsc Bed Teacher
5. Shri Chetan Thakur B.Sc. (Horticulture) Agriculture Assistant
6. Shri Abhay Chaudhari B.Sc. (Horticulture) Agriculture Assistant
7. Mrs. Sarika Aarote B.Sc. (Agriculture) Agriculture Assistant
8. Mrs. Manisha Jadhav Diploma in Agriculture Agriculture Assistant
9. Shri Naresh Bujad Diploma in Agriculture Agriculture Assistant
10. Shri Sagar Yeole Master of Social Work Administrative Officer
11. Shri Apsing Padvi 12th Std. Peon
  Green Volunteer Donations Corporate Social Responsibility Events Newsletter Visits by Dignitaries Alumni  
All Rights Reserved by © Uttan Krishi Sanshodhan Sanstha.org ,2011 Designed By : Dotcom Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
"Conceptualized by Mrs.Sumitra Goenka(Member Vidyalay Vikas Committee)