Home | Contact Us
Advisory Committee

Well qualified personalities, having vast experience in the field of agriculture and allied activities, have been associated with us in the capacity of ‘Advisory Member’ and they are contributing lot for qualitative development of our organization.

Sr.No. Names of Members Occupation Designation
1. Prof. M. C. Varshneya Hon. Vice Chancellor Kamdhenu University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
2. Dr. Arun Dhuri Vice President, Excel Crop Care Ltd., Goregaon (E), Mumbai – 400 097
3. Shri Suresh A. Patil Ex – Jt. Commissioner, State Excise Dept.
4. Dr. V. D. Patil Dean and HOD ,Department of Soil Sciences and Agri Chemistry, Marathwada Agriculutrue University Parbhani
5. Dr Sanjay Deshmukh Hon. Vice Chancellor Mumbai University, Mumbai
6. Dr. K. V. Hippalgaonkar Ex - Principal, Govt. Ismile Usuf College, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai
7. Dr. N. G. Shaha Former Professor, CITARA department, IIT Pawai
8. Dr. D. K. Shastry Managing Director, Genetic Seeds Private Limited Bangalore - 560 040.
9. Shri Umesh Raul Dy. General Manager, HR Estate Section,  ONGC Ltd.
10. Dr. Govind Paratkar Ex -Principal, Kelkar Vaze College
11. Dr. M. V. Potdar Ex-Project Leader (R & D),Excel Crop Care Ltd.,        
12. Dr. Anil Dhake Vice President, (R & D) Jain Irrigation, Jalgaon
13. Mr. Ranjeet Bijoor Architect, social worker.
  Green Volunteer Donations Corporate Social Responsibility Events Newsletter Visits by Dignitaries Alumni  
All Rights Reserved by © Uttan Krishi Sanshodhan Sanstha.org ,2011 Designed By : Dotcom Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
"Conceptualized by Mrs.Sumitra Goenka(Member Vidyalay Vikas Committee)